District Programs & Operations Coordinator

Megan Stewart
509-552-8100
megan@asotincd.org

Resource Coordinator

         Steven Woodley                                                                                                                                                                                             509-552-8120                                                                                                                                                                                                 steven@asotincd.org

Project Coordinator

          Brad Riehle                                                                                                                                                                                                    509-552-8121                                                                                                                                                                                                  brad@asotincd.org

Resource Technician

Amanda Schmidt
509-552-8098
amanda@asotincd.org

Resource Technician

Jennifer Zipse
509-552-8103
jennifer@asotincd.org

Bookkeeper/Admin Assist/Safety Officer

Colleen Ozard
509-552-8097
colleen@asotincd.org