Staff

Staff collage_page-0001.jpg

District Programs & Operations Coordinator

Megan Stewart
509-552-8100 megan@asotincd.org

Project Coordinator

Brad Riehle                                                509-552-8121 brad@asotincd.org

Resource Technician

Amanda Schmidt
509-552-8098
amanda@asotincd.org

Resource Technician

Jennifer Zipse
509-552-8103
jennifer@asotincd.org

Resource Technician

Lacy Ausman-Ditto 509-552-8120 lacy@asotincd.org

Bookkeeper/Admin Assist/Safety Officer

Colleen Ozard
509-552-8097
colleen@asotincd.org