District Programs & Operations Coordinator

Megan Stewart
509-552-8100
megan@asotincd.org

Resource Technician

Amanda Schmidt
509-552-8098
amanda@asotincd.org

Resource Technician

Jennifer Heaton
509-552-8103
jennifer@asotincd.org

Project Coordinator/Technician

          Brad Riehle                                                                                                                                                   509-552-8121                                                                                                                                                 brad@asotincd.org

Resource Coordinator/Technician

         Steven Woodley                                                                                                                                            509-552-8120                                                                                                                                                steven@asotincd.org

Bookkeeper/Admin Assist/Safety Officer

Colleen Ozard
509-552-8097
colleen@asotincd.org

Office Assistant

Mary Schuetze
509-552-8119
assistant@asotincd.org