• ACCD Board Meeting - Thursday, June 6 at 6:00 pm at ACCD 
  • ACNWCB - Weed Board Meeting - Tuesday, June 18 at 6:00 PM

Over 80 Years of Conservation

Staff & Board of Supervisors


Board of Supervisors

Under the RCW 89.08.160 each conservation district is directed by a five-member Board of Supervisors. Three supervisors are locally elected, and at least two of the three elected supervisors must be landowners or operators of a farm. Two supervisors are appointed by the Washington State Conservation Commission, and at least one must be a landowner or operate a farm.

  • Chair
    Levi Luhn
    *Elected Term Expiration 2025

  • Vice Chair
    Rod Hostetler
    *Elected Term Expiration 2024

  • Auditor
    Jerry Hendrickson
    *Appointed Term Expiration 2026

  • Member
    Jason Schlee
    *Appointed Term Expiration 2024

  • Member
    Jesse Greene
    *Elected Term Expiration 2026

  • Associate Supervisors
    Don Dotson
    Elaine Nagle
    Casey Scott
© 2022 Asotin County Conservation District – All rights reserved

1397 Port Drive         Clarkston, WA 99403

(509) 552-8117
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram